Isaiah 41: God’s the only one

Isaiah continued, God says, I am the one who raises nations and the one who crushes them to dust! And I choose you, Israel! You are my servant, my one and only, and I will protect you against all who stand against you! so don’t be afraid of me, my dear little Israel. I know I’ve punished you in the past, but I will help you now! I promise, you will crush mountains with my help! With my help, the thirsty will have water and the desert will bloom. Other nations, other gods are mute idols. I am the only one that’s real.

Leave a Reply

