Psalm 144: Wonder of all

Today’s gonna be the day

that everbody’s gonna worship you.

By now your love has shown down.

Realized what we gotta do.

I really believe that everybody

feels the way I do about you now.

Back beat, the word was on the street

that your fire might snuff us out.

I know you’ve heard it all before.

You’re omniscient so you’ve never had a doubt.

I really believe that everybody

feels the way I do about you now.

And all the roads we have to walk are winding.

And all your light that led us there is blinding.

There are many things that I

would like to say to you, but I don’t know how.

Because, Yahweh, you’re gonna be the one that saves me.

And after all, you’re the wonder of all.

Leave a Reply

