Psalm 66: Nothing can stop God

Looking in the sky, I see paradise.

This world you created

is too good to be true.

Stand here beside me–

want so much to give you

this love in my heart that I’m feeling for you.

Let them say I’m crazy, I don’t care about that.

I clasp my hands together, God.

I’ll never look back.

Even if the world around just falls apart

I can make it if I give my heart to God.

And God can realize dreams whenever,

standing strong forever.

Nothing can stop God now.

And if this world loses all its color,

God will make another.

Nothing can ever stop God, nothing can ever stop God now.

Leave a Reply

