Psalm 35: My deity’s back

My deity’s back and you’re gonna be in trouble.

Selah, Selah, my deity’s back.

You see It coming, better cut out on the double.

Selah, Selah, my deity’s back.

You’ve been spreading lies that I was untrue.

So look out know cause It’s coming after you.

It’s existed for such a long time.

It’s got my back and things’ll be fine.

You’re gonna be sorry you were ever born

‘Cause It’s really big and It’s awful strong.

Hey, It knows I wasn’t cheating.

Now you’re gonna get a beating.

What made you think It’d believe your lies?

You’re gonna die when It cuts you down to size.

My deity’s back, It’s gonna save my nation.

If I were you, I’d prepare for perdition.

My deity’s back and you’re gonna be in trouble.

Selah, Selah, my deity’s back.

You see It coming, better cut out on the double.

Selah, Selah, my deity’s back.

Leave a Reply

