Psalm 26: Everything I do, I do it for God

Look into my eyes, and you will see

What you mean to me.

Search my heart, search my soul.

You’ll find you there.

Then search some more.

Salvation is worth trying for!

Only haters say it’s not worth dying for.

You know it’s true,

Everything I do,

I do it for for you.

Look into my heart, you will find

There’s no place I can hide.

Take me as I am,

Take my life.

There’s nothing I won’t sacrifice.

Salvation is worth trying for!

Only haters say it’s not worth dying for.

You know it’s true.

Everything I do,

I do it for you.

There’s no love like your love

and no other could give more love.

There’s no where, where you’re not there.

All the time, all the way.

Leave a Reply

