Psalm 25: Hey Yahweh

Hey Yahweh, you’re so fine,

You’re so fine, you blow my mind.

Hey Yahweh!

Hey Yahweh!

You’ve been around all Time, and that’s not even long.

You make yourself so right, and everyone else wrong.

Only you can save my soul, and take me to your home, Yahweh.

Cuz I live by your will, and do everything you want.

You’re giving me free will, please God, don’t!

Omnipresence means never alone, Yahweh.

Oh Yahweh, what a pity, I can’t understand.

You take me by the heart when you take me by the hand.

Oh Yahweh, you’re so awesome, I can’t understand.

It’s gods like you Yahweh.

Oh what you do, Yahweh, do, Yahweh.

Come save my heart, Yahweh.

Leave a Reply

