Leviticus 2

God continued, About grain sacrifices. Only bring the finest flour to me, and olive oil and frankincense needs to accompany it. But you should only burn a handful to me and give the rest to the priests. I’m on a modified Atkins diet, after all. I do like salt, though, so bring plenty of that.

If you bring me fully cooked bread, remember, make sure it isn’t leavened! However, you can bring some leaven and honey as a first-fruits sacrifice. But never burn either to me. I do not like them. Maybe even allergic. I don’t know. Just don’t do it.

Leave a Reply

